Events

  • Aug 1 Mon
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
    • Unification Team Meeting 7 PM 9 PM (Dining Room of Ascension Parish Center)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 2 Tue
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 3 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 4 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 5 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
    • Taizé Prayer 7:30 PM 8:30 PM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 6 Sat
    • Contemplative Prayer Via Zoom 8:30 AM 9:15 AM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
    • 5:00 PM Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 7 Sun
  • Aug 8 Mon
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
    • Peace and Justice Meeting 7 PM 8:30 PM (P C Dining Room)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 9 Tue
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 10 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 11 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
    • K of C Meeting (set up 7) 7:30 PM 9:30 PM (Pine Room)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 12 Fri
  • Aug 13 Sat
    • Contemplative Prayer 8:30 AM 9:15 AM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
    • 5:00 PM Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 14 Sun
  • Aug 15 Mon
  • Aug 16 Tue
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 17 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 18 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 19 Fri
  • Aug 20 Sat
  • Aug 21 Sun
  • Aug 22 Mon
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 23 Tue
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 24 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 25 Thu
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 26 Fri
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 27 Sat
    • Contemplative Prayer 8:30 AM 9:15 AM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
    • 5:00 PM Mass 5 PM 6 PM (Ascension Catholic Church, 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, USA)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 28 Sun
  • Aug 29 Mon
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 30 Tue
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
  • Aug 31 Wed
    • Mass 8:15 AM 9 AM (Ascension Church 808 S East Ave, Oak Park, IL 60304, United States)
      • Parish Calendar
Loading...